Meet Our Teachers

Our Teaching Staff  ~ 2021/2022
Click on the name below to go to the teacher’s page.

Mr. John Brady                                brady.john@stcyril.org
Mrs. Denise Coules                         coules.denise@stcyril.org
Place holder
Place Holder
Mr. Sean Rhead                                rhead.sean@stcyril.org
Mrs. Lynn Rozhon                           rozhon.lynn@stcyril.org
Mrs. Robyn Rush                             rush.robyn@stcyril.org
Mrs. Amy Selfridge                        selfridge.amy@stcyril.org
Mrs. Gracy Sowa                              sowa.gracy@stcyril.org
Place Holder
Mrs. Shirley Tkachuk                    shirleyt@stcyril.org
Mr. Robert Villasenor                   villasenor.robert@stcyril.org
Mrs. Jennifer Wysocki                  wysocki.jennifer@stcyril.org
Mrs. Danielle West                          west.danielle@stcyril.org

For a full staff listing with extensions, click here:
Staff Directory