Meet Our Teachers

Our Teaching Staff  ~ 2022/2023
Click on the name below to go to the teacher’s page.

Mr. John Brady                      
Mr. Chris Bedenk                  

Mrs. Denise Coules               
Mrs. Kristyn Coyle               
Mr. Tony Fisher                    
Miss Maeve Gillen                 
Mr. William Gula                 
Mr. Ron Hilger                      
Mrs. Allison O’Boyle                     o’
Mrs. Robyn Rush                   
Mrs. Amy Selfridge              
Mrs. Gracy Sowa                    
Mrs. Shirley Tkachuk          
Mr. Robert Villasenor         
Mrs. Danielle West                
Mrs. Jennifer Wysocki        

For a full staff listing with extensions, click here:
Staff Directory