Staff Directory

SSCM Teacher and Staff Directory

Last First Room Ext Grade Email
Andrews Mary Teacher Asst. andrews.mary@stcyril.org
Brady John Room 204 x 38 Grade 8 brady.john@stcyril.org
Coules Denise Room 105 x 37 Grade 4 coules.denise@stcyril.org
Delegatto Sarah Room 100/101 x 29 Pre-K delegatto.sarah@stcyril.org
Gardner Kim OFFICE/ Hot Lunch x 20 gardner.kim@stcyril.org
Kilinskis Judith Room 206 x 24 Grade 8 kilinskis.judith@stcyril.org
Kolar Jamie Room 103 x 32 Grade 2 kolar.jamie@stcyril.org
Kucera Bernice Teacher Asst. kucera.bernice@stcyril.org
Lazowski Jackie OFFICE x 19 lazowski.jackie@stcyril.org
Maggenti Susan Resource contact office
O’Hare Nicole Teacher Asst. o’hare.nicole@stcyril.org
Reilley Mary Lee Technology x 31 Technology mlreilley@stcyril.org
Rhead Sean Room 110 x 41 Music rhead.sean@stcyril.org
Rogers Trish Teacher Asst. rogers.trish@stcyril.org
Rozhon Lynn Room 201 x 28 Grade 6 rozhon.lynn@stcyril.org
Rush Robyn Room 205 x 25 Grade 7 rush.robyn@stcyril.org
Schmidt Robert Building Engineer maintenance@stcyril.org
Selfridge Amy Room 104 x 40 Grade 3 selfridge.amy@stcyril.org
Sowa Gracy Room 108 x 36 Grade 1 sowa.gracy@stcyril.org
Stock Erin Room 107 x 26 Kindergarten stock.erin@stcyril.org
Tkachuk Shirley Principal x 21 Principal shirleyt@stcyril.org
Villasenor Robert PE Gym x 42 PE villasenor.robert@stcyril.org
West Danielle Room 106 x 33 Grade 5 west.danielle@stcyril.org
Wysocki Jennifer Room 111 x 35 Art wysocki.jennifer@stcyril.org

 

SSCM School Office Number 630-257-6488
Ext. 10:  Report a student absent.
Mrs. Jackie Lazowski: Ext. 19 Office:  Handles school enrollment, medical, VRE (Virtual Red Envelope) and Virtus paperwork.

Directions to SS. Cyril & Methodius School/Parish

SSCM Parish Office Number 630-257-2776
Mrs. Lynn Bailey: Assistant Business Manager for the Parish.  Lynn handles Facts Tuition and can be reached at the parish office. Email address: rectory@stcyril.org