Staff Directory

SSCM School Office Number 630-254-7-6488
Mrs. Patti Senese: Ext. 11, Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Joan Witt: Ext. 10 Receptionist:  Handles medical, dental, works with   teachers when students are absent.
Mrs. Jackie Lazowski: Ext. 19 Receptionist:  Handles school enrollment, VRE (Virtual Red Envelope),  and  Virtus paperwork

SSCM Parish Office Number 630-257-2776
Mrs. Lynn Bailey: Assistant Business Manager for the Parish.  She handles Smart Tuition and can be reached at the parish office. Email address: rectory@stcyril.org

SSCM Teacher and Staff Directory

Last First Room Ext Grade Email
Barry Karolina Room 111 x 35 Art barry.karolina@stcyril.org
Brady John Room 202 x 30 Grade 8 brady.john@stcyril.org
Coules Denise Room 204 x 38 Grade 6 coules.denise@stcyril.org
Gardner Kim Hot Lunch x 43 gardner.kim@stcyril.org
Hickey Colleen Room 105 x 37 Grade 4 hickey.colleen@stcyril.org
Judd Daniel Room 110 x 41 Music judd.daniel@stcyril.org
Kilinskis Judith Room 206 x 24 Grade 8 kilinskis.judith@sycyril.org
Kucera Bernice TA
Lavin Eileen Room 107 x 26 Grade 5 lavin.eileen@stcyril.org
Lazowski Jackie OFFICE x 19 lazowski.jackie@stcyril.org
Maggenti Susan Resource
O’Hare Nicole T/A
O’Malley Jenna Room 203 x 29 Pre K omalley.jenna@stcyril.org
Pobiega Cathy T/A
Poniatowski Kerri Room 200 x 27 Grade 7 poniatowski.kerri@
Reilley Mary Lee Technology x 31 Technology mlreilley@stcyril.org
Rogers Trish TA
Rozhon Lynn Room 201 x 28 Grade 6 rozhon.lynn@stcyril.org
Rush Robyn Room 205 x 25 Grade 7 rush.robyn@stcyril.org
Selfridge Amy Room 104 x 40 Grade 3 selfridge.amy@stcyril.org
Senese Patti OFFICE x 11 Admin. Assit. senese.patti@stcyril.org
Smith Laura Room 210 x 16 Kindergarten smith.laura@stcyril.org
Stock Erin Room 103 x 32 Grade 2 stock.erin@stcyril.org
Tkachuk Shirley PRINCIPAL x 21 Principal shirleyt@stcyril.org
Tomala Sue Room 102 x 34 Grade 2 tomala.sue@stcyril.org
Vilimas Kristine Room 108 x 36 Grade 1 vilimas.kristine@stcyril.org
Villasenor Robert PE Gym x 42 PE villasenor.robert@stcyril.org
West Danielle Room 106 x 33 Grade 5 west.danielle@stcyril.org
Witt Joan OFFICE x 20 witt.joan@stcyril.org
Skip to toolbar