Teacher Pages

Our Teaching Staff       2018 / 2019
Click on the name below to go to the teacher’s page.

Mr. John Brady                                brady.john@stcyril.org
Mrs. Denise Coules                         coules.denise@stcyril.org
Mrs. Kelsey Grennell                      grennell.kelsey@stcyril.org
Mrs. Judith Kilinskis                      kilinskis.judith@stcyril.org
Mrs. Jamie Kolar                             kolar.jamie@stcyril.org
Mrs. Mary Lee Reilley                    mlreilley@stcyril.org
Mr. Sean Rhead                               rhead.sean@stcyril.org
Mrs. Lynn Rozhon                           rozhon.lynn@stcyril.org
Mrs. Robyn Rush                             rush.robyn@stcyril.org
Mrs. Amy Selfridge                          selfridge.amy@stcyril.org
Mrs. Erin Stock                                stock.erin@stcyril.org
Mrs. Shirley Tkachuk                      shirleyt@stcyril.org
Mrs. Sue Tomala                              tomala.sue@stcyril.org
Mrs. Kristy Vilimas                          vilimas.kristy@stcyril.org
Mr. Robert Villasenor                     villasenor.robert@stcyril.org
Mrs. Danielle West                          west.danielle@stcyril.or

To reach our teachers you may use their email or call the office at 630-257-6488.

Skip to toolbar